Bangladesh vs West Indies 2012 Series
Updated: November 5, 2012 | Category: Sports Channel

Bangladesh vs West Indies 2012 Series.  West Indies will play two Test Matches, five One Day Internationals and one Twenty20 International The West Indies will begin their tour on Thursday with a three-day match at the BKSP against BCB XI. The first Test begins at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on November 13. Bangladesh vs West Indies Series 2012 cricket match will be streaming/telecast live on channel 9.

 

Bangladesh vs West Indies 2012 Series Schedule / Fixture

Date and Time (Local/GMT/IST)Match & Venue
Thu Nov 8 – Sat Nov 10

09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 09:00  IST

 3-day match -Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar

Tue Nov 13- Sat Nov 17

09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST

1st Test– Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Wed Nov 21 – Sun Nov 25

09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 09:00  IST

2nd Test- Bangladesh v West Indies

Sheikh Abu Naser Staduium, Khulna

Wed Nov 2809:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 ISTWarm-up ODI- Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians

Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

Fri Nov-30

13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST

1st ODI-Bangladesh v West Indies(TBC)

Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Kulna

Sun Dec-2

13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST

2nd ODI- Bangladesh v West Indies

Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Kulna

Wed Dec-513:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST3rd ODI- Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Fri Dec-7

13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST

4th ODI- Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sat Dec-8

13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST

5th ODI- Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Mon Dec 10

17:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST

Only T20I- Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Jagobd is one of the largest resources of Bangladeshi TV channels. Watch Bangladeshi tv Channels worldwide through a web experience. Jagobd gathers free and public TV channels and offers a selection of the best Bangla TV channels from around the world...

Report Broken Channel!

Report us if channel is not working properly.


[ Sports Channel : Bangladesh vs West Indies 2012 Series ]